Participants

Midhat Abdulreda, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: MAbdulreda@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Kristin Abraham, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: abrahamk@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Domenico Accili, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: da230@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Amanda Ackermann, MD, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: ackermanna@email.chop.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ashu Agarwal, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: a.agarwal2@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Joana Almaca, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: JAlmaca@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Juan Alvarez, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: juanralvarez@fas.harvard.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Mark S. Anderson, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Mark.Anderson@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Charles Ansong, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Charles.Ansong@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Efsun Arda, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: ardah@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Radhika Armandla

Role: Research Staff

Email: aramandla.radhika@vumc.org

Center: Vanderbilt University

Lucas Armitage

Role: Research Staff

Email: lucasarmitage@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Guillermo Arreaza-Rubin, MD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: arreaza-rubing@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Rafael Arrojo e Drigo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: r.drigo@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Peter Arvan, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: parvan@med.umich.edu

Mark Atkinson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: atkinson@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Dana Avrahami-Tzfati, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: danaav@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: Hadassah-Hebrew University

Rhonda Bacher, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rbacher@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Hugh Bender, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rhbender@uci.edu

Center: University of California at Irvine

Nelly Berger

Role: Administrator

Email: nberger@coh.org

Center: City of Hope

Michael Betts, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: betts@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Sangeeta Bhatia, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sbhatia@MIT.EDU

Center: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Anil Bhushan, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: Anil.Bhushan@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Olivier Blondel, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: blondelol@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Jeffrey Bluestone, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Jeff.Bluestone@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Bernd Bodenmiller, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bernd.bodenmiller@imls.uzh.ch

Center: University of Zurich

Chiara Borsotti, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: cb2943@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Rita Bortell, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rita.bortell@umassmed.edu

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Rita Bottino, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: RBottino@wpahs.org

Center: Allegheny Health Network

Annie Bowles, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: acb233@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Michael Brehm, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: michael.brehm@umassmed.edu

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Linford Briant, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: linford.briant@ocdem.ox.ac.uk

Center: University of Oxford

Marcela Brissova, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: marcela.brissova@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Todd Brusko, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: tbrusko@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Peter Buchwald, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: pbuchwald@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Kristin Burnum-Johnson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kristin.burnum-johnson@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Long Cai, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: lcai@caltech.edu

Center: California Institute of Technology

Alejandro Caicedo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ACaicedo@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Martha Campbell-Thompson, DVM PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mct@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Sean Campbell, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: src2138@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Joan Camunas, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jcamunas@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Joseph Canzano

Role: Research Staff

Email: jcanzano@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Richard Caprioli, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: richard.m.caprioli@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Fabian Cardenas

Role: Research Staff

Email: fcar@sas.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Melanie Cash

Role: Research Staff

Email: mcash@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Xiaojuan Chen, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: xc2248@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Chris Chen, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: chencs@bu.edu

Center: Boston University

Hao Chen, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: hchen@uthsc.edu

Center: University Tennessee

Jing Chen, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jic24@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Shuibing Chen, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: shc2034@med.cornell.edu

Center: Weill Cornell Medical College

Josh Chiou

Role: Research Staff

Email: joshchiou@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Amit Choudhary, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: achoud@broadinstitute.org

Center: Broad Institute

Karen Christman, PhD, FAHA

Role: Investigator

Email: christman@eng.ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Remi Creusot, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rjc2150@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Chunhua Dai, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chunhua.dai@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

XiaoQing Dai, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: xdai@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

George Daley, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: George_Daley@hms.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard Medical School

Nichole Danzl, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: nmd2101@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Jeffrey Davis

Role: Research Staff

Email: jeffreydavis@fas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Sangeeta Dhawan, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sdhawan@coh.org

Center: City of Hope

Teresa DiLorenzo, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: teresa.dilorenzo@einstein.yu.edu

Center: Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Nicolai Doliba, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: nicolai@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Juan Dominguez-Bendala, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jdominguez2@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Yuval Dor, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: yuvald@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Center: Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Thomas Eggerman, MD, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: eggermant@mail.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Dieter Egli, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: de2220@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Decio Eizirik, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Decio.Laks.Eizirik@ulb.ac.be

Center: University of Brussels

Abdelfattah El Ouaamari, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: abdelfattah.elouaamari@rutgers.edu

Center: Rutgers University

Elise Engquist

Role: Research Staff

Email: eliseengquist@fas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Carmella Evans-Molina, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cevansmo@iupui.edu

Center: Indiana University

Michael Feldman, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: feldmanm@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Leonardo Ferreira, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ferreirl@musc.edu

Center: Medical University of South Carolina

Jorge Ferrer, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: j.ferrer@imperial.ac.uk

Center: Imperial College of London

Kenichiro Furuyama, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kenichiro.furuyama@unige.ch

Center: University of Geneva

Paul Gadue, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: gaduep@email.chop.edu

Center: Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Roberto Gaetani

Role: Research Staff

Email: rgaetani@eng.ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Feorillo Galivo, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: galivo@ohsu.edu

Center: Oregon Health and Science University

Alannon Gannon, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: agannon@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Yuqian Gao

Role: Research Staff

Email: yuqian.gao@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Kerim Gattas-Asfura, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: Kerim.GattasAsfura@bme.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Kyle Gaulton, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kgaulton@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Steven George, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: scgeorge@ucdavis.edu

Center: University of California, Davis

Ivan Gerling, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: igerling@uthsc.edu

Center: University of Tennessee

Ronald Gill, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Ronald.gill@ucdenver.edu

Center: University of Colorado at Denver

Benjamin Glaser, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: ben.glaser@mail.huji.ac.il

Center: Hadassah-Hebrew University

Anna Gloyn, D Phil

Role: Investigator

Email: agloyn@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Robin Goland, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: rsg2@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Maria Golson, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: mgolson@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

David Gonzalez

Role: Research Staff

Email: david_gonzalez@harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Bryan Gonzalez

Role: Research Staff

Email: bg2450@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

David Gorkin, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: dgorkin@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Peter Gottlieb, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: peter.gottlieb@ucdenver.edu

Center: University of Colorado at Denver

Viviana Gradinaru, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: viviana@caltech.edu

Center: California Institute of Technology

Rafael Gras, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rg2837@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Carla Greenbaum, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: cjgreen@benaroyaresearch.org

Center: Benaroya Research Institute

Dale Greiner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Dale.greiner@umassmed.edu

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Jeffrey Grethe, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: jgrethe@ncmir.ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Marina Gritsenko

Role: Research Staff

Email: marina.gritsenko@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Markus Grompe, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: grompem@ohsu.edu

Center: Oregon Health & Science University

Kirk Hansen, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: kirk.hansen@ucdenver.edu

Center: University of Colorado at Denver

Manami Hara, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mhara@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

David Harlan, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: David.Harlan@umassmemorial.org

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Chuan He, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: chuanhe@uchicago.edu

Center: University of Chicago

Matthias Hebrok, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Mhebrok@diabetes.ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco