Participants

Domenico Accili, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: da230@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Charles Ansong, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Charles.Ansong@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Radhika Armandla

Role: Research Staff

Email: aramandla.radhika@vumc.org

Center: Vanderbilt University

Rafael Arrojo e Drigo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: r.drigo@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Peter Arvan, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: parvan@med.umich.edu

Mark Atkinson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: atkinson@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Bernd Bodenmiller, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bernd.bodenmiller@imls.uzh.ch

Center: University of Zurich

Marcela Brissova, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: marcela.brissova@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Kristin Burnum-Johnson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kristin.burnum-johnson@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Long Cai, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: lcai@caltech.edu

Center: California Institute of Technology

Martha Campbell-Thompson, DVM PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mct@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Joseph Canzano

Role: Research Staff

Email: jcanzano@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Richard Caprioli, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: richard.m.caprioli@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Hao Chen, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: hchen@uthsc.edu

Center: University Tennessee

Shuibing Chen, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: shc2034@med.cornell.edu

Center: Weill Cornell Medical College

Jeffrey Davis

Role: Research Staff

Email: jeffreydavis@fas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Yuval Dor, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: yuvald@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Center: Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Decio Eizirik, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Decio.Laks.Eizirik@ulb.ac.be

Center: University of Brussels

Elise Engquist

Role: Research Staff

Email: eliseengquist@fas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Carmella Evans-Molina, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cevansmo@iupui.edu

Center: Indiana University

Jorge Ferrer, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: j.ferrer@imperial.ac.uk

Center: Imperial College of London

Yuqian Gao

Role: Research Staff

Email: yuqian.gao@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Ivan Gerling, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: igerling@uthsc.edu

Center: University of Tennessee

Viviana Gradinaru, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: viviana@caltech.edu

Center: California Institute of Technology

Carla Greenbaum, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: cjgreen@benaroyaresearch.org

Center: Benaroya Research Institute

Marina Gritsenko

Role: Research Staff

Email: marina.gritsenko@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Manami Hara, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mhara@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Chuan He, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: chuanhe@uchicago.edu

Center: University of Chicago

Kevan Herold, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: Kevan.herold@yale.edu

Center: Yale University

Pedro Herrera, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: pedro.herrera@unige.ch

Center: University of Geneva

Jennifer Hosford

Role: Research Staff

Email: zorra@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Klaus Kaestner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kaestner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Rohit Kulkarni, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rohit.kulkarni@joslin.harvard.edu

Center: Joslin Diabetes Center

Maggie Lam, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Maggie.Lam@ucdenver.edu

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Julia Laskin, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jlaskin@purdue.edu

Center: Purdue University

Xiaoyong Lei, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: xlei@uab.edu

Amelia Linnemann, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: aklinnem@iu.edu

Center: Indiana University School of Medicine

Chengyang Liu, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chliu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mark Mamula, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mark.mamula@yale.edu

Center: Yale University

Clayton Mathews, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cxm@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Jason McDermott, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jason.mcdermott@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Douglas Melton, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: dmelton@harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Thomas Metz, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: thomas.metz@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Raghavendra Mirmira, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mirmira@uchicago.edu

Center: University of Chicago

Margaret Morris, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: MorrisMA@evms.edu

Center: Eastern Virginia Medical School

Jerry Nadler, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: nadlerjl@evms.edu

Center: Eastern Virginia Medical School

Ali Naji, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Ali.Naji@uphs.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ernesto Nakayasu, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ernesto.nakayasu@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Harry Nick, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: hnick@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Jeremy Norris, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: j..norris@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Julius Nyalwidhe, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: nyalwijo@evms.edu

Center: Eastern Virginia Medical School

scott_oakes

Role: Investigator

Email: soakes@uchicago.edu

Center: University of Chicago

Galya Orr, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: gayla.orr@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Stephen Parker, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: scjp@umich.edu

Vladislav Petyuk, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: vladislav.petyuk@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Greg Poffenberger

Role: Research Staff

Email: greg.poffenberger@Vanderbilt.Edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Al Powers, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: al.powers@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Wei-Jun Qian, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: weijun.qian@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Sasanka Ramanadham, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sramvem@uab.edu

Holger Russ, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: HOLGER.RUSS@UCDENVER.EDU

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Leslie Satin, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: lsatin@umich.edu

Center: University of Michigan

Desmond Schatz, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: schatda@peds.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Anath Shalev, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: shalev@uab.edu

Center: University of Alabama at Birmingham

Ruth Shemer, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: shemer.ru@mail.huji.ac.il

Center: Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Tujin Shi, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: tujin.shi@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Ruth Singer

Role: Research Staff

Email: Ruthasinger@gmail.com

Center: Columbia University

Scott Soleimanpour, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ssol@med.umich.edu

Center: University of Michigan

Lori Sussel, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: lgs2@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Fabrizio Thorel, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: fabrizio.thorel@unige.ch

Center: University of Geneva

Golnaz Vahedi, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: vahedi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Prashanth Vallabhajosyula, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: prashanth.vallabhajosyula@yale.edu

Center: Yale University

Clive Wasserfall

Role: Investigator

Email: clive@uf.edu

Center: University of Florida

Bobbie-Jo Webb-Robertson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bobbie-jo.webb-robertson@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Christopher Wright, D Phil

Role: Investigator

Email: chris.wright@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Wenting Wu, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: wuwent@iu.edu

Guanlan Xu, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: guanlanxu@uabmc.edu

Center: University of Alabama at Birmingham

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.