Participants

Lucas Armitage

Role: Research Staff

Email: LUCAS.ARMITAGE@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Rafael Arrojo e Drigo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: r.drigo@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Peter Arvan, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: parvan@med.umich.edu

Mark Atkinson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: atkinson@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Olivier Blondel, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: blondelol@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Shuibing Chen, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: shc2034@med.cornell.edu

Center: Weill Cornell Medical College

Yuval Dor, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: yuvald@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Center: Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Decio Eizirik, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Decio.Laks.Eizirik@ulb.ac.be

Center: University of Brussels

Carmella Evans-Molina, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cevansmo@iupui.edu

Center: Indiana University

Carla Greenbaum, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: cjgreen@benaroyaresearch.org

Center: Benaroya Research Institute

Manami Hara, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mhara@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Center: University of Chicago

Klaus Kaestner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kaestner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Rohit Kulkarni, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rohit.kulkarni@joslin.harvard.edu

Center: Joslin Diabetes Center

Maggie Lam, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Maggie.Lam@ucdenver.edu

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Karla Leavens, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: LEAVENSK@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU

Center: Children's Hospital of Pennsylvania

Xiaoyong Lei, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: xlei@uab.edu

Amelia Linnemann, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: aklinnem@iu.edu

Center: Indiana University School of Medicine

Thomas Metz, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: thomas.metz@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Raghavendra Mirmira, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mirmira@uchicago.edu

Center: University of Chicago

Ernesto Nakayasu, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ernesto.nakayasu@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Scott Oakes, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: soakes@uchicago.edu

Center: University of Chicago

Stephen Parker, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: scjp@umich.edu

Center: University of Michigan

Sasanka Ramanadham, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sramvem@uab.edu

Center: University of Alabama at Birmingham

Christopher Rhodes, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: rhodesc@medimmune.com

Center: MedImmune

Bart Roep MD, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: b.o.roep@lumc.nl

Center: Leiden University

Holger Russ, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: HOLGER.RUSS@UCDENVER.EDU

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Leslie Satin, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: lsatin@umich.edu

Center: University of Michigan

Desmond Schatz, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: schatda@peds.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Anath Shalev, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: shalev@uab.edu

Center: University of Alabama at Birmingham

Scott Soleimanpour, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: ssol@med.umich.edu

Center: University of Michigan

Lori Sussel, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: lori.sussel@cuanschutz.edu

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Golnaz Vahedi, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: vahedi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Xujing Wang, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: xujing.wang@nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Bobbie-Jo Webb-Robertson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bobbie-jo.webb-robertson@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Wenting Wu, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: wuwent@iu.edu

Center: Indiana University

Guanlan Xu, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: guanlanxu@uabmc.edu

Center: University of Alabama at Birmingham

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.