Participants

Joana Almaca, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: JAlmaca@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Juan Alvarez, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Juan.Alvarez@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Rafael Arrojo e Drigo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: r.drigo@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Sangeeta Dhawan, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sdhawan@coh.org

Center: City of Hope

Abdelfattah El Ouaamari, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: abdelfattah.elouaamari@rutgers.edu

Center: Rutgers University

Leonardo Ferreira, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ferreirl@musc.edu

Center: Medical University of South Carolina

Jing Hughes, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jing.hughes@wustl.edu

Eddie James, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ejames@benaroyaresearch.org

Center: Benaroya Research Institute

Alok Joglekar, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: JOGLEKAR@pitt.edu

Hirotake Komatsu, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: hkomatsu@coh.org

Center: City of Hope

Vira Kravets, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: VIRA.KRAVETS@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Karla Leavens, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: LEAVENSK@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU

Center: Children's Hospital of Pennsylvania

Amelia Linnemann, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: aklinnem@iu.edu

Center: Indiana University School of Medicine

Baoyu Liu, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: baoyu.liu@path.utah.edu

Center: University of Utah

Holger Russ, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: HOLGER.RUSS@UCDENVER.EDU

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Joao Pedro Saar Werneck de Castro, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: j.werneckdecastro@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Robert Sharp, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rsharp07@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Prashanth Vallabhajosyula, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: prashanth.vallabhajosyula@yale.edu

Center: Yale University

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.