Participants

Joana Almaca, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: JAlmaca@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Radhika Armandla

Role: Research Staff

Email: aramandla.radhika@vumc.org

Center: Vanderbilt University

Guillermo Arreaza-Rubin, MD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: arreaza-rubing@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Rafael Arrojo e Drigo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: r.drigo@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Mark Atkinson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: atkinson@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Michael Betts, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: betts@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Olivier Blondel, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: blondelol@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Rita Bottino, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: RBottino@wpahs.org

Center: Allegheny Health Network

Linford Briant, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: linford.briant@ocdem.ox.ac.uk

Center: University of Oxford

Marcela Brissova, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: marcela.brissova@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Alejandro Caicedo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ACaicedo@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Joan Camunas, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jcamunas@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Josh Chiou

Role: Research Staff

Email: joshchiou@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Chunhua Dai, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chunhua.dai@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

XiaoQing Dai, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: xdai@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

Nicolai Doliba, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: nicolai@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Juan Dominguez-Bendala, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jdominguez2@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Michael Feldman, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: feldmanm@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Kyle Gaulton, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kgaulton@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Anna Gloyn, D Phil

Role: Investigator

Email: agloyn@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

David Gorkin, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: dgorkin@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Martin Hetzer, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: hetzer@salk.edu

Center: Salk Institute

Dirk Homann, MD

Role: Investigator, External Scientific Panel

Email: dirk.homann@mssm.edu

Center: Mount Sinai Hospital

Jing Hughes, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jing.hughes@wustl.edu

Klaus Kaestner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kaestner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Seung Kim, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: seungkim@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Vira Kravets, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: VIRA.KRAVETS@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Irina Kusmartseva, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: inkusmartseva@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Chengyang Liu, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chliu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Emma Lundberg, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: emma.lundberg@scilifelab.se

Center: KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Patrick MacDonald, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: pem@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

Anna Martinez Casalas, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: annamc@kth.se

Center: KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Jason Moore, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jhmoore@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ali Naji, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Ali.Naji@uphs.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ricardo Pastori, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: RPastori@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Al Powers, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: al.powers@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Sebastian Preissl, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: spreissl@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Stephen Quake, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: quake@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Camillo Ricordi, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: ricordi@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

James Riley, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rileyj@upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Joao Pedro Saar Werneck de Castro, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: j.werneckdecastro@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Maike Sander, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: masander@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Stephan Speier, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: stephan.speier@tu-dresden.de

Center: Paul-Langerhans-Institute Dresden

Doris Stoffers, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: stoffers@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ben Voight, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bvoight@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

John Walker

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: j.walker@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Paul Wang, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: wangpaul@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mingder Yang, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mdyang@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Chun Zeng, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: c2zeng@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.