Participants

Joana Almaca, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: JAlmaca@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Radhika Armandla

Role: Research Staff

Email: aramandla.radhika@vumc.org

Center: Vanderbilt University

Rafael Arrojo e Drigo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: r.drigo@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Mark Atkinson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: atkinson@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Michael Betts, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: betts@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Jason Bini, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jason.bini@yale.edu

Center: Yale School of Medicine

Olivier Blondel, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: blondelol@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Marcela Brissova, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: marcela.brissova@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Alejandro Caicedo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ACaicedo@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Chunhua Dai, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chunhua.dai@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Saumya Das, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sdas@mgh.harvard.edu

Center: Massachusetts General Hospital

Nicolai Doliba, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: nicolai@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Juan Dominguez-Bendala, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jdominguez2@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Robert Babak Faryabi, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: faryabi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Zev Gartner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: zev.gartner@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Kyle Gaulton, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kgaulton@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Anna Gloyn, D Phil

Role: Investigator

Email: agloyn@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Jing Hughes, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jing.hughes@wustl.edu

Klaus Kaestner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kaestner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Seung Kim, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: seungkim@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Vira Kravets, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: vkravets@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Irina Kusmartseva, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: inkusmartseva@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Wen-Hong Li

Role: Investigator

Email: wen-hong.li@utsouthwestern.edu

Center: UT Southwestern Medical Campus

Chengyang Liu, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chliu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Jie Liu, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: drjieliu@umich.edu

Center: University of Michigan

Ali Naji, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Ali.Naji@uphs.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Al Powers, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: al.powers@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

James Riley, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rileyj@upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Joao Pedro Saar Werneck de Castro, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: j.werneckdecastro@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Nilanjana Samanta

Role: Research Staff

Email: Nilanjana.Samanta@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Maike Sander, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: masander@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Julie Sneddon, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: julie.sneddon@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Doris Stoffers, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: stoffers@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Golnaz Vahedi, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: vahedi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ben Voight, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bvoight@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Xujing Wang, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: xujing.wang@nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Mingder Yang, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mdyang@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.