Participants

Joana Almaca, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: JAlmaca@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Radhika Armandla

Role: Research Staff

Email: aramandla.radhika@vumc.org

Center: Vanderbilt University

Guillermo Arreaza-Rubin, MD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: arreaza-rubing@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Rafael Arrojo e Drigo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: r.drigo@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Mark Atkinson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: atkinson@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Michael Betts, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: betts@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Anil Bhushan, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: Anil.Bhushan@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Olivier Blondel, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: blondelol@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Rita Bottino, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: RBottino@wpahs.org

Center: Allegheny Health Network

Linford Briant, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: linford.briant@ocdem.ox.ac.uk

Center: University of Oxford

Marcela Brissova, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: marcela.brissova@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Alejandro Caicedo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ACaicedo@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Josh Chiou, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: joshchiou@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Chunhua Dai, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chunhua.dai@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

XiaoQing Dai, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: xdai@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

Nicolai Doliba, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: nicolai@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Juan Dominguez-Bendala, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jdominguez2@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Robert Babak Faryabi, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: faryabi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Michael Feldman, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: feldmanm@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Kyle Gaulton, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kgaulton@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Anna Gloyn, D Phil

Role: Investigator

Email: agloyn@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

David Gorkin, PhD

Role: Investigator

Center: University of California, San Diego

Martin Hetzer, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: hetzer@salk.edu

Center: Salk Institute

Jing Hughes, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jing.hughes@wustl.edu

Klaus Kaestner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kaestner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Seung Kim, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: seungkim@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Vira Kravets, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: VIRA.KRAVETS@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Irina Kusmartseva, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: inkusmartseva@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Wen-Hong Li

Role: Investigator

Email: wen-hong.li@utsouthwestern.edu

Center: UT Southwestern Medical Campus

Heiko Lickert, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: heiko.lickert@zimbra.helmholtz-muenchen.de

Center: Institute of Diabetes and Regeneration Research

Chengyang Liu, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chliu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Emma Lundberg, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: emma.lundberg@scilifelab.se

Center: KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Patrick MacDonald, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: pem@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

Jason Moore, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jhmoore@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ali Naji, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Ali.Naji@uphs.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ricardo Pastori, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: RPastori@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Al Powers, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: al.powers@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Sebastian Preissl, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sebastian.preissl@pharmakol.uni-freiburg.de

Center: University of California, San Diego

Stephen Quake, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: quake@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Christopher Rhodes, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: rhodesc@medimmune.com

Center: MedImmune

Camillo Ricordi, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: ricordi@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

James Riley, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rileyj@upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Bart Roep MD, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: b.o.roep@lumc.nl

Center: Leiden University

Marjan Rupnik, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: marjan.slakrupnik@meduniwien.ac.at

Center: Medical University of Vienna

Guy Rutter, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: g.rutter@imperial.ac.uk

Center: Imperial College of London

Joao Pedro Saar Werneck de Castro, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: j.werneckdecastro@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Nilanjana Samanta

Role: Research Staff

Email: Nilanjana.Samanta@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Maike Sander, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: masander@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Stephan Speier, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: stephan.speier@tu-dresden.de

Center: Paul-Langerhans-Institute Dresden

Doris Stoffers, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: stoffers@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Andraz Stozer, MD, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: andraz.stozer@um.si

Center: University of Maribor

Golnaz Vahedi, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: vahedi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ben Voight, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bvoight@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Mingder Yang, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mdyang@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.