Participants

Radhika Armandla

Role: Research Staff

Email: aramandla.radhika@vumc.org

Center: Vanderbilt University

Rafael Arrojo e Drigo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: r.drigo@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Mark Atkinson, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: atkinson@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Michael Betts, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: betts@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Rita Bottino, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: RBottino@wpahs.org

Center: Allegheny Health Network

Linford Briant, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: linford.briant@ocdem.ox.ac.uk

Center: University of Oxford

Marcela Brissova, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: marcela.brissova@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Alejandro Caicedo, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ACaicedo@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Joan Camunas, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jcamunas@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Josh Chiou

Role: Research Staff

Email: joshchiou@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Chunhua Dai, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chunhua.dai@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

XiaoQing Dai, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: xdai@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

Juan Dominguez-Bendala, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jdominguez2@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Michael Feldman, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: feldmanm@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Kyle Gaulton, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kgaulton@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Anna Gloyn, D Phil

Role: Investigator

Email: agloyn@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Maria Golson, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: mgolson@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

David Gorkin, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: dgorkin@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Martin Hetzer, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: hetzer@salk.edu

Center: Salk Institute

Dirk Homann, MD

Role: Investigator, External Scientific Panel

Email: dirk.homann@mssm.edu

Center: Mount Sinai Hospital

Jing Hughes, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jing.hughes@wustl.edu

Robert Jones

Role: Research Staff

Email: jonesbob@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Klaus Kaestner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kaestner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Seung Kim, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: seungkim@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Irina Kusmartseva, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: inkusmartseva@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Emma Lundberg, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: emma.lundberg@scilifelab.se

Center: KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Patrick MacDonald, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: pem@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

Jocelyn Fox, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: jm33@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

Anna Martinez Casalas, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: annamc@kth.se

Center: KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Ileana Matta

Role: Research Staff

Email: lmatta@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Jason Moore, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jhmoore@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ali Naji, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Ali.Naji@uphs.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ricardo Pastori, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: RPastori@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Al Powers, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: al.powers@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Sebastian Preissl, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: spreissl@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Fahd Qadir

Role: Research Staff

Email: Fahd.qadir@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Stephen Quake, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: quake@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Camillo Ricordi, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: ricordi@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Patrik Rorsman, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: patrik.rorsman@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Center: University of Oxford

Marjan Rupnik, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: marjan.slakrupnik@meduniwien.ac.at

Center: Medical University of Vienna

Maike Sander, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: masander@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Stephan Speier, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: stephan.speier@tu-dresden.de

Center: Paul-Langerhans-Institute Dresden

Doris Stoffers, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: stoffers@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Andraz Stozer, MD, PhD

Role: Collaborator

Email: andraz.stozer@um.si

Center: University of Maribor

Mingder Yang, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mdyang@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Chun Zeng, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: c2zeng@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.