Participants

Midhat Abdulreda, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: MAbdulreda@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Amanda Ackermann, MD, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: ackermanna@email.chop.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Radhika Armandla

Role: Research Staff

Email: aramandla.radhika@vumc.org

Center: Vanderbilt University

Dana Avrahami-Tzfati, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: dana.tzfati@mail.huji.ac.il

Center: Hadassah-Hebrew University

Anil Bhushan, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: Anil.Bhushan@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Olivier Blondel, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: blondelol@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Rita Bottino, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: RBottino@wpahs.org

Center: Allegheny Health Network

Marcela Brissova, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: marcela.brissova@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Peter Buchwald, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: pbuchwald@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Amit Choudhary, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: achoud@broadinstitute.org

Center: Broad Institute

Chunhua Dai, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: chunhua.dai@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Sangeeta Dhawan, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sdhawan@coh.org

Center: City of Hope

Yuval Dor, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: yuvald@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Center: Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Abdelfattah El Ouaamari, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: abdelfattah.elouaamari@rutgers.edu

Center: Rutgers University

Kenichiro Furuyama, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kenichiro.furuyama@unige.ch

Center: University of Geneva

Benjamin Glaser, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: ben.glaser@mail.huji.ac.il

Center: Hadassah-Hebrew University

Markus Grompe, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: grompem@ohsu.edu

Center: Oregon Health & Science University

Pedro Herrera, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: pedro.herrera@unige.ch

Center: University of Geneva

Klaus Kaestner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kaestner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Mark Kay, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: markay@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Seung Kim, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: seungkim@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Stephan Kissler, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Stephan.Kissler@joslin.harvard.edu

Center: Joslin Diabetes Institute

Rohit Kulkarni, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rohit.kulkarni@joslin.harvard.edu

Center: Joslin Diabetes Center

Heiko Lickert, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: heiko.lickert@zimbra.helmholtz-muenchen.de

Center: Institute of Diabetes and Regeneration Research

Dustin Maly, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: maly@chem.washington.edu

Center: University of Washington

Everett Meyer, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: evmeyer@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Hiroyuki Nakai, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: nakaih@ohsu.edu

Center: Oregon Health & Science University

Feroz Papa, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Feroz.Papa@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Greg Poffenberger

Role: Research Staff

Email: greg.poffenberger@Vanderbilt.Edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Vincent Poitout, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: Vincent.poitout@umontreal.ca

Center: Universite de Montreal

Al Powers, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: al.powers@vanderbilt.edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Guy Rutter, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: g.rutter@imperial.ac.uk

Center: Imperial College of London

Paolo Serafini, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: PSerafini@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Andrew Stewart, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: andrew.stewart@mssm.edu

Center: Mount Sinai Hospital

Natasa Strbo, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: nstrbo@umail.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Philip Streeter, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: streetep@ohsu.edu

Center: Oregon Health & Science University

Fabrizio Thorel, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: fabrizio.thorel@unige.ch

Center: University of Geneva

Bridget Wagner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bwagner@broadinstitute.org

Center: Broad Institute

HIRN Investigator

Peng Wang, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: peng.wang@mssm.edu

Center: Mount Sinai Hospital

Xujing Wang, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: xujing.wang@nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Joe Zhou, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jqz4001@med.cornell.edu

Center: Weill Cornell Medical College

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.