Participants

Ashu Agarwal, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: a.agarwal2@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Hugh Bender, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rhbender@uci.edu

Center: University of California at Irvine

Sangeeta Bhatia, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sbhatia@MIT.EDU

Center: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Annie Bowles, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: acb233@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Todd Brusko, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: tbrusko@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Peter Buchwald, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: pbuchwald@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Fabian Cardenas

Role: Research Staff

Email: fcar@sas.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Chris Chen, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: chencs@bu.edu

Center: Boston University

Karen Christman, PhD, FAHA

Role: Investigator

Email: christman@eng.ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Paul Gadue, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: gaduep@email.chop.edu

Center: Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Roberto Gaetani

Role: Research Staff

Email: rgaetani@eng.ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Alannon Gannon, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: agannon@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Kerim Gattas-Asfura, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: Kerim.GattasAsfura@bme.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Steven George, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: scgeorge@ucdavis.edu

Center: University of California, Davis

David Gonzalez

Role: Research Staff

Email: david_gonzalez@harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Chris Hughes, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cchughes@uci.edu

Center: University of California at Irvine

Dan Huh, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: huhd@seas.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Matthew Ishahak

Role: Research Staff

Email: m.ishahak@umiami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Jeff Karp, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jeffkarp@mit.edu

Center: Brigham and Women's Hospital

Siddharth Kishore

Role: Research Staff

Email: skishore@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Karla Leavens, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: LEAVENSK@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU

Center: Children's Hospital of Pennsylvania

Dong-Jin Lim, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: dan_lim@mit.edu

Center: Harvard Medical School

Clayton Mathews, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cxm@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Douglas Melton, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: dmelton@harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Ali Naji, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Ali.Naji@uphs.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Kim-Vy Nguyen-Ngoc, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: knguyenngoc@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Dario Nicetto, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: dnicetto@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Kit Parker, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kkparker@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Smit Patel

Role: Research Staff

Email: smit31@ufl.edu

Center: University of Floria

Ian Penkala

Role: Research Staff

Email: ianpenk@vet.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Ed Phelps, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: EPhelps@bme.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Ben Pope, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: pope@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Siddarth Rawal, MD

Role: Research Staff

Email: SRawal@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Camillo Ricordi, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: ricordi@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Michael Roper, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: roper@chem.fsu.edu

Center: Florida State University

Maike Sander, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: masander@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Lisa Scudder, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: lscudder@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Bhupinder Shergill

Role: Research Staff

Email: bdshergill@gmail.com

Center: University of California, Davis

Kevin Shores

Role: Research Staff

Email: kshores@g.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Cherie Stabler, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cstabler@bme.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Ben Stanger, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bstanger@upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Alejandro Tamayo-Garcia

Role: Research Staff

Email: atamayogarcia@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Naohiro Terada, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: terada@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Ryan White, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ryan.white@uc.edu

Center: University of Cincinnati

Matthew Wortham, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mwortham@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Kisuk Yang, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: kisuky@mit.edu

Center: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Christine Yoon

Role: Research Staff

Email: cjyoon@bu.edu

Center: Boston University

Ken Zaret, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: zaret@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.