Participants

Ashu Agarwal, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: a.agarwal2@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Juan Alvarez, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Juan.Alvarez@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Guillermo Arreaza-Rubin, MD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: arreaza-rubing@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Rhonda Bacher, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rbacher@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Hugh Bender, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rhbender@uci.edu

Center: University of California at Irvine

Sangeeta Bhatia, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: sbhatia@MIT.EDU

Center: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Annie Bowles, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: acb233@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Todd Brusko, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: tbrusko@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Peter Buchwald, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: pbuchwald@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Fabian Cardenas

Role: Research Staff

Email: fcar@sas.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Chris Chen, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: chencs@bu.edu

Center: Boston University

Karen Christman, PhD, FAHA

Role: Investigator

Email: christman@eng.ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Elise Engquist

Role: Research Staff

Email: eliseengquist@fas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Paul Gadue, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: gaduep@email.chop.edu

Center: Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Alannon Gannon, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: agannon@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Chris Hughes, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cchughes@uci.edu

Center: University of California at Irvine

Dan Huh, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: huhd@seas.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Albert Hwa, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: albert.hwa@nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Jeff Karp, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jeffkarp@mit.edu

Center: Brigham and Women's Hospital

Hirotake Komatsu, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: hkomatsu@coh.org

Center: City of Hope

Clayton Mathews, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cxm@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Douglas Melton, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: dmelton@harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Ali Naji, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Ali.Naji@uphs.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Kim-Vy Nguyen-Ngoc, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: knguyenngoc@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Dario Nicetto, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: dnicetto@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Kit Parker, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kkparker@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Ed Phelps, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: EPhelps@bme.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Ben Pope, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: pope@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Camillo Ricordi, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: ricordi@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Michael Roper, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: roper@chem.fsu.edu

Center: Florida State University

Maike Sander, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: masander@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Sheryl Sato, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: satos@extra.niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Robert Sharp, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rsharp07@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Cherie Stabler, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: cstabler@bme.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Ben Stanger, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: bstanger@upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Luc Teyton, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: lteyton@scripps.edu

Ryan White, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ryan.white@uc.edu

Center: University of Cincinnati

Kisuk Yang, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: kisuky@mit.edu

Center: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Ken Zaret, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: zaret@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Chun Zeng, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: c2zeng@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.