Participants

Kristin Abraham, PhD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: abrahamk@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Mark S. Anderson, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Mark.Anderson@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Lucas Armitage

Role: Research Staff

Email: LUCAS.ARMITAGE@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Center: University of Colorado, Denver

Guillermo Arreaza-Rubin, MD

Role: NIDDK Program Staff

Email: arreaza-rubing@niddk.nih.gov

Center: National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Jeffrey Bluestone, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Jeff.Bluestone@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Rita Bortell, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rita.bortell@umassmed.edu

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Michael Brehm, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: michael.brehm@umassmed.edu

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Todd Brusko, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: tbrusko@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Xiaojuan Chen, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: xc2248@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Jing Chen, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: jic24@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Remi Creusot, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rjc2150@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

George Daley, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: George_Daley@hms.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard Medical School

Nichole Danzl, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: nmd2101@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Teresa DiLorenzo, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: teresa.dilorenzo@einsteinmed.edu

Center: Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Dieter Egli, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: de2220@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Leonardo Ferreira, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ferreirl@musc.edu

Center: Medical University of South Carolina

Ronald Gill, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Ronald.gill@ucdenver.edu

Center: University of Colorado at Denver

Robin Goland, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: rsg2@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Peter Gottlieb, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: peter.gottlieb@ucdenver.edu

Center: University of Colorado at Denver

Rafael Gras, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rg2837@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Dale Greiner, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Dale.greiner@umassmed.edu

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

David Harlan, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: David.Harlan@umassmemorial.org

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Matthias Hebrok, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Mhebrok@diabetes.ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Dirk Homann, MD

Role: Investigator, External Scientific Panel

Email: dirk.homann@mssm.edu

Center: Mount Sinai Hospital

Eddie James, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: ejames@benaroyaresearch.org

Center: Benaroya Research Institute

Alok Joglekar, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: JOGLEKAR@pitt.edu

John Kappler, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: kapplerj@njc.org

Center: National Jewish Medical & Research Center

Sally Kent, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Sally.Kent@umassmed.edu

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Baoyu Liu, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: baoyu.liu@path.utah.edu

Center: University of Utah

Rene Maehr, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: rene.maehr@umassmed.edu

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical School

Mohsen Khosravi Maharlooei, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mkm2182@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Clayton Mathews, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: clayton.mathews@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Douglas Melton, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: dmelton@harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Aaron Michels, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: aaron.michels@ucdenver.edu

Center: University of Colorado at Denver

Maki Nakayama, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: maki.nakayama@ucdenver.edu

Center: University of Colorado at Denver

Audrey Parent, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Audrey.parent@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Derrick Rossi, PhD

Role: Investigator

Kole Roybal, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Kole.Roybal@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Alexei Savinov, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: alexei.savinov@sanfordhealth.org

Center: Sanford Research/Univ. of South Dakota

Howie Seay

Role: Research Staff

Email: hrseay@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Leonard Shultz, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: lenny.shultz@jax.org

Center: The Jackson Laboratory

Lawrence Stern, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Lawrence.stern@umassmed.edu

Center: University of Massachusetts Medical Center

Megan Sykes, MD

Role: Investigator

Email: ms3976@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Qizhi Tang, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: Qizhi.Tang@ucsf.edu

Center: University of California, San Francisco

Naohiro Terada, MD, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: terada@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Roland Tisch, PhD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: roland_tisch@med.unc.edu

Center: University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Matthias von Herrath, MD

Role: External Scientific Panel

Email: matthias@liai.org

Center: La Jolla Institute for Allergy and Immunology

Mark Wallet, PhD

Role: Investigator

Email: mawallet@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.