Research Staff

Amanda Ackermann, MD, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: ackermanna@email.chop.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Radhika Armandla

Role: Research Staff

Email: aramandla.radhika@vumc.org

Center: Vanderbilt University

Lucas Armitage

Role: Research Staff

Email: lucasarmitage@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Sean Campbell, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: src2138@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Joseph Canzano

Role: Research Staff

Email: jcanzano@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Fabian Cardenas

Role: Research Staff

Email: fcar@sas.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Melanie Cash

Role: Research Staff

Email: mcash@pathology.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Josh Chiou

Role: Research Staff

Email: joshchiou@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

XiaoQing Dai, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: xdai@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

Jeffrey Davis

Role: Research Staff

Email: jeffreydavis@fas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Elise Engquist

Role: Research Staff

Email: eliseengquist@fas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Roberto Gaetani

Role: Research Staff

Email: rgaetani@eng.ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Yuqian Gao

Role: Research Staff

Email: yuqian.gao@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Kerim Gattas-Asfura, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: Kerim.GattasAsfura@bme.ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Maria Golson, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: mgolson@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

David Gonzalez

Role: Research Staff

Email: david_gonzalez@harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Bryan Gonzalez

Role: Research Staff

Email: bg2450@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Marina Gritsenko

Role: Research Staff

Email: marina.gritsenko@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Jennifer Hosford

Role: Research Staff

Email: zorra@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Matthew Ishahak

Role: Research Staff

Email: m.ishahak@umiami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Robert Jones

Role: Research Staff

Email: jonesbob@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Yuong-Mo Kim

Role: Research Staff

Email: yuongmo.kim@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Siddharth Kishore

Role: Research Staff

Email: skishore@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Tatsu Kono, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: konot@iu.edu

Center: Indiana University School of Medicine

Taiyi Diana Kuo, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: tk2592@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Karla Leavens, MD, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: LEAVENSK@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU

Center: Children's Hospital of Pennsylvania

Jocelyn Fox, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: jm33@ualberta.ca

Center: University of Alberta

Ileana Matta

Role: Research Staff

Email: lmatta@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Grace Nauman

Role: Research Staff

Email: gn2242@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Smit Patel

Role: Research Staff

Email: smit31@ufl.edu

Center: University of Floria

Ian Penkala

Role: Research Staff

Email: ianpenk@vet.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Greg Poffenberger

Role: Research Staff

Email: greg.poffenberger@Vanderbilt.Edu

Center: Vanderbilt University

Fahd Qadir

Role: Research Staff

Email: Fahd.qadir@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Siddarth Rawal, MD

Role: Research Staff

Email: SRawal@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Nilanjana Samanta

Role: Research Staff

Email: Nilanjana.Samanta@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Diane Saunders, PhD

Role: Research Staff

Email: diane.saunders@vumc.org

Center: Vanderbilt University

Howie Seay

Role: Research Staff

Email: hrseay@ufl.edu

Center: University of Florida

Bhupinder Shergill

Role: Research Staff

Email: bdshergill@gmail.com

Center: University of California, Davis

Kevin Shores

Role: Research Staff

Email: kshores@g.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Dmitry "Dima" Shvarstman, Ph.D.

Role: Research Staff

Email: Dmitry_shvartsman@harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Ruth Singer

Role: Research Staff

Email: Ruthasinger@gmail.com

Center: Columbia University

Zhen Song

Role: Research Staff

Email: sonzh@ohsu.edu

Center: Oregon Health and Science University

Alejandro Tamayo-Garcia

Role: Research Staff

Email: atamayogarcia@med.miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Christine Yoon

Role: Research Staff

Email: cjyoon@bu.edu

Center: Boston University

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.