Postdoctoral Fellows

Efsun Arda, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: ardah@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Hugh Bender, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rhbender@uci.edu

Center: University of California at Irvine

Chiara Borsotti, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: cb2943@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Annie Bowles, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: acb233@miami.edu

Center: University of Miami

Joan Camunas, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jcamunas@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Feorillo Galivo, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: galivo@ohsu.edu

Center: Oregon Health and Science University

Alannon Gannon, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: agannon@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Rafael Gras, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rg2837@columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Jennifer Kyle, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: jennifer.kyle@pnnl.gov

Center: Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Dong-Jin Lim, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: dan_lim@mit.edu

Center: Harvard Medical School

Rachel Madley

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: rcm2172@cumc.columbia.edu

Mohsen Khosravi Maharlooei, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mkm2182@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Anna Martinez Casalas, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: annamc@kth.se

Center: KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Kim-Vy Nguyen-Ngoc, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: knguyenngoc@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Dario Nicetto, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: dnicetto@mail.med.upenn.edu

Center: University of Pennsylvania

Heshan Peiris, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: hpeiris@stanford.edu

Center: Stanford University

Ben Pope, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: pope@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Lisa Scudder, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: lscudder@seas.harvard.edu

Center: Harvard University

Lina Sui, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: ls3178@cumc.columbia.edu

Center: Columbia University

Nato Teteloshvilil

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: nt2446@cumc.columbia.edu

Lance Thielen, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: lthielen@uab.edu

Center: University of Alabama at Birmingham

John Walker

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: j.walker@vanderbilt.edu

Matthew Wortham, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: mwortham@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California at San Diego

Guanlan Xu, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: guanlanxu@uabmc.edu

Center: University of Alabama at Birmingham

Kisuk Yang, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: kisuky@mit.edu

Center: Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Chun Zeng, PhD

Role: Postdoctoral Fellow

Email: c2zeng@ucsd.edu

Center: University of California, San Diego

Follow
×

Follow

us on our social networks.